Contact Pacific Rim College

Pacific Rim College
229-560 Johnson Street (Market Square)
Victoria, BC, Canada, V8W 3C6
Tel: 250.483.2119
Fax: 250.984.0901
Toll Free: 1.866.890.6082

Department Contacts

Admissions

General Information: admissions@pacificrimcollege.ca

Administration

General Information: info@pacificrimcollege.ca
General Administration: admin@pacificrimcollege.ca
Alissa Woods, Registrar: registrar@pacificrimcollege.ca

Human Resources

Employment Opportunities: jobs@pacificrimcollege.ca

President’s Office

Todd N Howard, President: thoward@pacificrimcollege.ca

Academic Offices

Elham Ansari, Dean, School of Holistic Nutrition: eansari@pacificrimcollege.ca
James Christian, Dean, School of Phytotherapy: jchristian@pacificrimcollege.ca
Todd N Howard, Dean, School of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine: thoward@pacificrimcollege.ca
Brea Segger, Director, Holistic Doula Certificate Program: bsegger@pacificrimcollege.ca

Student Support

Ted van Hemert, Student Liaison: themert@pacificrimcollege.ca
Sasha Ormiston, Academic Advisor, Schools of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine and Holistic Nutrition: sormiston@pacificrimcollege.ca
Krista Poulton, Academic Advisor, Schools of Western Herbal Medicine and Integrative Health: kpoulton@pacificrimcollege.ca
Lindsay Hounslow, Dispensary Manager: dispensary@pacificrimcollege.ca

Contact Inquiry Form