Contact Pacific Rim College

Pacific Rim College
229-560 Johnson Street (Market Square)
Victoria, BC, Canada, V8W 3C6
Tel: 250.483.2119
Fax: 250.984.0901
Toll Free: 1.866.890.6082

Department Contacts

Admissions

General Information: admissions@pacificrimcollege.com

Administration

General Information: info@pacificrimcollege.com
General Administration: admin@pacificrimcollege.com
Alissa Woods, Registrar: registrar@pacificrimcollege.com
Amber Fox, Campus Director: afox@pacificrimcollege.com

Human Resources

Employment Opportunities: jobs@pacificrimcollege.com

President’s Office

Todd N Howard, President: thoward@pacificrimcollege.com

Academic Offices

James Christian, Dean, School of Phytotherapy: jchristian@pacificrimcollege.com
Cordelia McFadyen, Dean, School of Holistic Nutrition: cmcfadyen@pacificrimcollege.com
Rory Knapp-Fisher, Dean, School of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine: rknappfisher@pacificrimcollege.com
Dylan Roberts, Dean, School of Permaculture Design: permaculture@pacificrimcollege.com
Laura Interlandi
, Director, Holistic Doula Certificate Program: douladirector@pacificrimcollege.com

Student Support

James Christian, Academic Dean: jchristian@pacificrimcollege.com
Katrina Montgomery, Academic Advisor, School of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine: kmontgomery@pacificrimcollege.com
Nicole Papadoulis, Academic Advisor, School of Western Herbal Medicine, School of Holistic Nutrition, Natural Health Certificate: npapadoulis@pacificrimcollege.com
Alexis Hennig, Dispensary Manager: dispensary@pacificrimcollege.com
Brook Paulin, TCM Dispensary Manager: tcmdispensary@pacificrimcollege.com

Contact Inquiry Form

Copyright ©2019 Pacific Rim College. All Rights Reserved. Site by EmpressAve | Legal